HOME 2018 EVENTSARENA EVENTS  EVENING ENTERTAINMENTPHOTOSCONTACT

EVENT INFORMATION
2018
The Wool Carnival is run by a small Committee of volunteers. We hold fund raising events for the whole family to enjoy throughout the year to raise funds for Wool Carnival and our chosen Charities. 

All fund raising events are held at the D'Urberville Center. 

Any donations are greatly appreciated from bottles for the bottle stall, raffle prizes etc... 


UPCOMING EVENTS...
Saturday 13th January  2018, QUIZ, 2.30PM 
Saturday 3rd February 2018, BINGO 2.30PM
Saturday 17th February 2018, BEETLE DRIVE 2.30PM 
Saturday 3rd March 2018, BINGO 2.30PM
Saturday 17th March 2018, BEETLE DRIVE 2.30PM
Saturday 7th April 2018, BINGO 2.30PM
Saturday 21st April 2018, BEETLE DRIVE 2.30PM
Saturday 12th May 2018, BINGO 2.30PM
Saturday 26th May 2018, BEETLE DRIVE 2.30PM

Saturday 16th June 2018 CARNIVAL DAY!  

We'd love to see you there!