HOME 2019 EVENTSARENA EVENTS  EVENING EVENTS & PHOTOSPHOTOSCONTACT

EVENT INFORMATION
2019
The Wool Carnival is run by a small Committee of volunteers. We hold fund raising events for the whole family to enjoy throughout the year to raise funds for Wool Carnival and our chosen Charities. 

All fund raising events are held at the D'Urberville Center. 

Any donations are greatly appreciated from bottles for the bottle stall, raffle prizes etc... 


UPCOMING EVENTS...


SATURDAY 22nd June 2019 WOOL CARNIVAL!!!


Saturday 6th July 2019, BINGO 7,30pm
Saturday 20th July 2019, BEETLE DRIVE, 2.30pm
Saturday 14th September 2019, BINGO, 7.30pm
Saturday 28th September 2019, BEETLE DRIVE, 2.30pm
Saturday 5th October 2019, BINGO, 2.30pm
Saturday 19th October 2019, BEETLE DRIVE, 2.30pm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, BINGO, 2.30pm
Saturday 16th November 2019, BEETLE DRIVE, 2.30pm
Saturday 30th November 2019, christmas party BINGO- raising funds for the christmas party, 2.30pm 
Saturday 7th December 2019, christmas party BEETLE DRIVE- raising funds for the christmas party, 2.30pm

ALL TIMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.





We'd love to see you there!